Multan Sultans Squad

Multan Sultan Squad

Spread the love

Multan Sultans squad is pretty decent with the ability to trouble all the franchises in the PSL 2019. In Shahid Afridi, Nicholas Pooran, Daniel Christian and Shoaib Malik, Multan Sultans has got some big hitters and match-winners.

The bowling department looks strong as well with the presence of Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas and veteran Shahid Afridi. While Multan Sultans fans are already predicting Sultans to win the trophy this time around, it remains to be seen how the side performs on the field.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *